clean-air-for-rooms-COLANDIS

clean air for rooms

More and more areas of industry require increasingly environmental conditions in which the concentration of airborne particles is kept as low as possible. These conditions can be realized in cleanrooms. According to VDI 2083-1, a cleanroom is a „room with a defined concentration of airborne particles, so designed and used as to minimise the numer of particles carried into, or generated in, the room, and deposited in the room, and where other parameters relevant to cleanliness, such as temperature, humidity, and pressure are controlled as required.“ This construction can be adapted to the different requirements with different solutions:

Cleanrooms according to customer request

Reinraum mit 9 m Höhe

Different requirements and conditions require different approaches. Together with our customers we find the most effective solution to protect their process against harmful particles. This can be done with different materials – hardwall or softwall – in different sizes, with different air cleanliness classes or with different air flows. COLANDIS offers every customer a customized, high-quality cleanroom solution.

More about clean rooms according to customer requirements

 

 

Hardwall Cabins

Hardwallkabine

With this cleanroom solution you can quickly and easily create a clean environment to protect your process. Different sizes and requirements can be realized. Thanks to the modular construction of the wall elements, hardwall cabins can be adapted as required. The modular elements allow a simple construction and the extension with increasing demand. For example, different air cleanliness classes can be realized as well as different air flows.

To the Hardwall Cabins

Softwall Cabins

Softwall-18526

A pure environment does not always have to consist of fixed wall elements but can also be realized with a flexible softwall solution. Wall elements made of PVC cleanroom curtains or strip curtains seal off the clean area from the surroundings. Thanks to the flexible materials, the exhaust air can easily escape under the foils. Softwall Cabins are likewise adaptable to different processes and are suitable up to an air cleanliness class ISO 5 (after DIN EN ISO 14644-1).

To the Softwall Cabins

CleanTent

CleanTent

With the CleanTent - or cleanroom tent - a clean environment can be created quickly and easily, for example for repair and maintenance work, thanks to its frame structure of profiled tube and flexible surface elements. The dismountable and transportable cleanroom cabin is supplied with clean air thanks to fan-filter modules. Thus, an air cleanliness class of ISO 5 can be achieved inside. However, the CleanTent should not be used as a permanent solution, because the ventilation concept is designed for short-term work.

Further information about CleanTent

You have questions about the product or want to request a quotation?

After receipt of the form we will discuss your request internally within 2 working days. We will contact you as soon as possible.

clean-air-for-rooms-COLANDIS

clean air for rooms

Immer mehr Bereiche der Industrie erfordern in immer stärkerem Maße Umgebungsbedingungen, in denen die Konzentration der luftgetragenen Partikelkonzentration so gering wie möglich gehalten wird. Diese Bedingungen können in Reinräumen realisiert werden. Laut VDI 2083-1 ist ein Reinraum ein „Raum mit definierter Konzentration luftgetragener Partikel, der so konstruiert und verwendet wird, dass die Anzahl der in den Raum eingeschleppten bzw. im Raum entstehenden und abgelagerten Partikel kleinstmöglich ist, und in dem andere reinheitsrelevante Parameter wie Temperatur, Feuchte und Druck nach Bedarf geregelt werden.“ Diese Konstruktion kann dabei an die verschiedenen Anforderungen mit unterschiedlichen Lösungen angepasst werden:

Reinräume nach Kundenwunsch

Reinraum mit 9 m Höhe

Unterschiedliche Anforderungen und Bedingungen erfordern unterschiedliche Maßnahmen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden finden wir die effektivste Lösung um deren Prozess bestmöglich vor schädigenden Partikeln zu schützen. Dies kann mit unterschiedlichen Materialien erfolgen – Hardwall oder Softwall – in verschiedenen Größen, mit unterschiedlicher Luftreinheitsklasse oder mit verschiedenen Luftströmungen. Die COLANDIS bietet für jeden Kunden eine maßgeschneiderte Reinraumlösung in hoher Qualität.

Näheres zu Reinräumen nach Kundenwunsch

 

 

Hardwallkabinen

Hardwallkabine

Mit dieser Reinraum-Lösung kann schnell und einfach eine reine Umgebung errichtet werden, um Ihren Prozess zu schützen. Unterschiedliche Größen und Anforderungen können hiermit realisiert werden. Dank der modularen Bauweise der Wandelemente können Hardwallkabinen beliebig angepasst werden. Die modularen Elemente ermöglichen einen einfachen Aufbau und die Erweiterung bei steigendem Bedarf. Unterschiedliche Luftreinheitsklassen können beispielsweise ebenso realisiert werden wie unterschiedliche Luftströmungen.

Zu den Hardwallkabinen

Softwallkabinen

Softwall-18526

Eine reine Umgebung muss nicht immer aus festen Wandelementen bestehen sondern kann auch mit einer flexiblen Softwall-Lösung realisiert werden. Wandelemente aus PVC-Reinraumvorhängen oder –streifenvorhängen schotten den reinen Bereich gegenüber der Umgebung ab. Dank der flexiblen Materialien kann die Abluft einfach unter den Folien entweichen. Softwallkabinen sind ebenfalls an verschiedene Prozesse anpassbar und sind bis zu einer Luftreinheitsklasse ISO 5 (nach DIN EN ISO 14644-1) geeignet.

Zu den Softwallkabinen

CleanTent

CleanTent

Mit dem CleanTent – oder auch Reinraumzelt – kann aufgrund seiner Bauweise aus Rahmenstruktur aus Profilrohr und den flexiblen Flächenelementen schnell und einfach eine reine Umgebung, beispielsweise für Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten, geschaffen werden. Die zerlegbare und transportable Reinraumkabine wird dank Lüfter-Filter-Module mit reiner Luft versorgt. So kann im Inneren eine Luftreinheitsklasse ISO 5 erreicht werden. Das CleanTent sollte jedoch nicht als Dauerlösung genutzt werden, da das Lüftungskonzept für kurzzeitige Arbeiten ausgelegt ist.

Weitere Informationen zum CleanTent

Sie haben Fragen? Sichern Sie sich jetzt ein Erstberatungsgespräch:

Nach Eingang des Formulars werden wir Ihre Anfrage innerhalb von 2 Werktagen intern besprechen. Wir werden uns dann schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.