clean-air-for-products-COLANDIS

clean air for products

The need for a clean environment and thus the demand for „We need a cleanroom“ is becoming more and more frequent. But this is not always the case, because small local solutions often protect your process better and more purposefully against harmful particles than in a cleanroom. In addition, such a tight local restriction of the clean environment is more cost-effective than a large cleanroom solution.

The topic „clean air for products“ offers local, tailor-made solutions to protect machines and systems from harmful particles:

Minienvironment

Minienvironment

A large, cost-intensive cleanroom is not always necessary. It is often sufficient to supply parts of a process chain with clean air to protect the process and make it cleaner. Processes can be shielded and thus protect from external environmental influences completely. Within such a minienvironment an air cleanliness class ISO 1 (according to DIN EN ISO 14644-1) can be achieved. The minimum installation area is limited to the actual necessity and an optimal flow concept can be developed. Specific climatic adaptions are also possible for each individual process step.

More about Minienvironments

Clean Air Workbench

Reinluft-Arbeitsplatz

With a clean air workbench you can create a clean environment in limited circumstances, where it is needed. They are used for tasks where product protection is a priority. Such a clean air workstation can also be adapted to your requirements and additionally equipped with various options such as black construction elements, ionisation system or extraction areas.

To the clean air workstations

Mobile Cleanroom-Box

MRB-02-freigestellt

 

The Mobile Cleanroom-Box is a space-saving solution for manufacturing, assembly and testing of products with high cleanliness requirements. It can be used at different places of work and can be moved. It can be easily and quickly placed on a plain surface and is independent of the environment. A clean environment is not necessary for its operation. Customer-specific equipment such as lighting or flaps can also be integrated.

To the Mobile Reinraum-Box

PC-Enclosure

Pc-Einhausung-in-Aktion

Technical devices such as computers are also necessary in a clean environment. When they are used, particles are released that damage the environment. In order to be able to use a computer in a clean environment, COLANDIS has developed an enclosure to extract the harmful particles in the immediate surrounding of the computer and then filter the air into the cleanroom. Uncontrolled contamination by airborne particles from the computer housing can thus be prevented.

Further information about the PC enclosure

Printer Enclosure

Druckereinhausung

Until now, printers were far away from the clean environment to avoid negative effects on the product or process due to harmful particles. In order to be able to use this printout, valuable time is needed to get this printout, because it is necessary to leave the cleanroom, including removal and re-clothing. To prevent this, COLANDIS has developed a printer enclosure. An effective extraction system with subsequent filtration of  the particles prevents contamination by harmful particles.

To the printer enclosure

Bodybox

Bodybox-13236

 

The bodybox enables holistic measurements on clothing, persons or individual devices. Particles can be counted explicitly on a test object or device and thus a conclusion can be made about their cleanroom suitability. Targeted measurements provide information about the actual particle contamination by humans or the device in a clean air environment.

Further information about the Bodybox

Equipment

cleanroom equipment

 

The cleanroom suitability of the components must also be taken into account when equipping a cleanroom. Equipment that is not suitable for cleanrooms represents an increased risk of contamination of the cleanroom. We will be happy to advise you on projects and their equipment to ensure that your product is not contaminated due to negligence during the process.

To the Equipment

You have questions about the products or want to request a quotation?

clean-air-for-products-COLANDIS

clean air for products

Immer häufiger wird der Bedarf nach einer reinen Umgebung und damit die Forderung laut "Wir brauchen einen Reinraum." Doch dies ist nicht immer der Fall, denn oft schützen kleine lokale Lösungen Ihren Prozess besser und zielgerichteter vor schädigenden Partikeln, als dies in einem Reinraum der Fall wäre. Zudem ist solch eine enge lokale Begrenzung der reinen Umgebung kostengünstiger als eine große Reinraum-Lösung.

Der Bereich "clean air for products" bietet daher lokale, passgenaue Lösungen zum Schutz von Maschinen und Anlagen vor schädigenden Partikeln:

Minienvironment

Minienvironment

Nicht immer ist ein großer, kostenintensiver Reinraum nötig. Oft genügt es, Teilbereiche einer Prozesskette mit reiner Luft zu versorgen und so den Prozess zu schützen und reiner zu gestalten. Prozesse können vollständig abgeschirmt und somit vor äußeren Umgebungseinflüssen geschützt werden. Innerhalb eines solchen Minienvironments kann daher eine Luftreinheitsklasse ISO 1 (nach DIN EN ISO 14644-1) erreicht werden. Die minimale Aufstellfläche beschränkt sich auf die tatsächliche Notwendigkeit und ein optimales Strömungskonzept kann entwickelt werden. Auch spezifische klimatische Anpassungen sind für jeden einzelnen Prozessschritt möglich.

Näheres zu Minienvironments

Reinluft-Arbeitsplatz

Reinluft-Arbeitsplatz

Mit einem Reinluft-Arbeitsplatz schaffen Sie in begrenzten Gegebenheiten eine reine Umgebung, wo diese benötigt wird. Sie dienen Aufgaben, bei denen der Produktschutz im Vordergrund steht. Solch ein Reinluft-Arbeitsplatz kann ebenfalls an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst und zusätzlich mit verschiedenen Optionen, wie beispielsweise schwarzen Bauelementen, Ionisationssystem oder Absaugbereichen ausgestattet werden.

Zu den Reinluftarbeitsplätzen

Mobile Reinraum-Box

Mobile Reinraumbox

 

Die Mobile Reinraum-Box ist eine platzsparende Lösung für Fertigungs-, Montage- und Prüfaufgaben von Produkten mit hohem Reinheitsanspruch. Diese kann an unterschiedlichen Arbeitsorten angewendet werden und ist ortsveränderlich. Sie kann einfach und schnell auf einer glatten Oberfläche aufgesetzt werden und ist unabhängig von der Umgebung. Eine reine Umgebung ist für deren Bedienung nicht notwendig. Kundenspezifische Ausstattungen wie beispielsweise Beleuchtung oder Klappen lassen sich ebenfalls integrieren.

Zur Mobilen Reinraum-Box

PC-Einhausung

Pc-Einhausung-in-Aktion

Technische Geräte wie Computer sind auch in einer reinen Umgebung notwendig. Bei deren Anwendung werden jedoch Partikel frei, die die Umgebung schädigen. Um einen Computer innerhalb einer reinen Umgebung anwenden zu können, hat COLANDIS eine Einhausung entwickelt, um die schädigenden Partikel in unmittelbarer Umgebung des Rechners abzusaugen und anschließend die Luft gefiltert an den Reinraum abzugeben. Eine unkontrollierte Kontamination durch luftgetragene Partikel aus dem Rechnergehäuse kann somit verhindert werden.

Weitere Informationen zur PC-Einhausung

Druckereinhausung

Druckereinhausung

Bisher standen Drucker weit entfernt von der reinen Umgebung, um negative Auswirkungen auf das Produkt oder den Prozess aufgrund schädigender Partikel zu vermeiden. Um diesen Ausdruck bisher nutzen zu können, wird wertvolle Zeit benötigt, um diesen Ausdruck zu holen, denn das Verlassen des Reinraumses, inklusive Ent- und erneutes Wiederbekleiden ist notwendig. Um dies zu verhindern, hat COLANDIS eine Druckereinhausung entwickelt. Eine effektive Absaugung mit anschließender Filterung der Partikel verhindert so eine Kontamination durch schädigende Partikel.

Zur Druckereinhausung

Bodybox

Bodybox-13236

 

Die Bodybox ermöglicht Ganzheitsmessungen an Kleidung, Personen oder einzelnen Geräten. Partikel können explizit an einem Prüfling oder Gerät gezählt und somit eine Aussage über deren Reinraumtauglichkeit getroffen werden. Gezielte Messungen geben Aufschluss über die reale Partikelkontaminierung durch den Menschen oder das Gerät in einer Reinluftumgebung.

Weitere Informationen zur Bodybox

Equipment

Rolltisch Reinraum

 

Auch bei der Ausstattung eines Reinraumes ist auf die Reinraumtauglichkeit der Komponenten zu achten. Nicht-reinraumgerechte Möbel stellen ein erhöhtes Kontaminationsrisiko des Reinraumes dar. Wir beraten Sie gern bei Projekten und deren Ausstattung, um sicher zu stellen, dass Ihr Produkt auf seinem Verfahrensweg nicht fahrlässig kontaminiert wird.

Zum Equipment

Sie haben Fragen? Sichern Sie sich jetzt ein Erstberatungsgespräch: