• CleanTent
  • CleanTent-built
  • CleanTent-in-Action
  • CleanTent-packed

Place your inquiry

You can create a clean environment quickly and easily with our CleanTent. Repair and maintenance work can be carried out quickly on sensitive products. This dismountable and transportable cleanroom cabin is supplied with clean air inside by means of fan-filter-modules (FFU) and can therefore achieve an air cleanliness class of ISO 5. In the remaining area of the fan-filter-modules an air cleanliness class ISO 6 – 7 is achieved.

Operation of a CleanTent

The cabin is supplied with ultrapure air via fan-filter-modules that operate on the recirculation principle. The air inside the cabin is sucked in and filtered and discharged into the working area. Thus the cleaned air flows through the entire working area and is again sucked in and filtered by the fan-filter-modules.

The frame structure consists of a profile tube. Thus a high stability is achieved. The basic frame is simply structured and therefore easy to assemble or disassemble. The wall, ceiling and floor surfaces of the cabin are made of electrostatically conductive single-use PE-foil. The fan-filter-modules are suspended from the ceiling profiles.

The achievable particle cleanliness classes depend on the processes taking place in the working area, the use of materials suitable for cleanrooms, the installation conditions, the cleaning cycle, the behaviour of the employees and the cleanroom clothing used within the clean Environment and also from the environmental conditions themselves.

Areas of application for the CleanTent

The portable CleanTent is highly stable because of the frame structure made of round profiles. The CleanTent can be quickly and easily installed in any environment to meet the short-term needs of a clean environment. Such needs can be, for example, testing or maintenance of a device. The CleanTent can then be quickly and easily dismantled and stored in rollable, portable containers. 

Since there is no fresh air supply, do not use the unit permanently. We would be pleased to offer you alternative solutions for this, such as Softwall or Hardwall Cabins.

COLANDIS as a partner

COLANDIS also offers the right solution for your (short-term) need for a clean environment. The CleanTent can be adapted in height, width and length to your requirements and wishes.

Place your inquiry

Data

- consists of round frame structure, fan-filter-modules and PVC curtains and PE-foil
- delivery in 2 transportable cases

Applications

- for repair and maintenance works of sensitive products
- mountable within approx. 30 min.

Download

Get the data sheet

Download data sheet

 

You have questions about the product or want to request a quotation?

Other Products and Services »

Take advantage of the capabilities of our networks!

• CleanTent-Web.gif
  • Reinraumkabine
  • Reinraumkabine im Einsatz
  • Reinraumkabine verpackt

Mit dem CleanTent können Sie schnell und einfach eine reine Umgebung schaffen. Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten können somit schnell an empfindlichen Produkten durchgeführt werden. Die zerlegbare und transportable Reinraumkabine wird im Inneren mittels Lüfter-Filter-Modulen mit reiner Luft versorgt und kann somit eine Luftreinheitsklasse ISO 5 erreichen. Im übrigen Bereich der Lüfter-Filter-Module wird eine Luftreinheitsklasse ISO 6 - 7 erreicht.

Funktionsweise

Die Reinstluftversorgung der Kabine erfolgt über Lüfter-Filter-Module, die im Umluftprinzip arbeiten. Die Luft im Inneren der Kabine wird angesaugt und gefiltert in den Arbeitsbereich abgegeben. Somit durchströmt die gereinigte Luft den gesamten Arbeitsbereich und wird erneut von den Lüfter-Filter-Modulen angesaugt und gefiltert.

Die Rahmenstruktur besteht aus Profilrohr. Somit wird eine hohe Stabilität erzielt. Das Grundgestell ist einfach strukturiert und somit leicht zu montieren oder zu demontieren. Die Wand-, Decken- und Fußbodenflächen der Kabine werden mittels Einwegfolie aus elektrostatisch ableitfähigem PE gebildet. Die Lüfter-Filter-Module werden von den Deckenprofilen abgehängt.

Die erreichbaren Partikelreinheitsklassen sind dabei abhängig von ablaufenden Prozessen im Arbeitsbereich, dem Einsatz reinraumtauglicher Materialien, den Aufstellbedingungen, dem Reinigungsturnus, dem Verhalten der Mitarbeiter und der eingesetzten Reinraumkleidung innerhalb der reinen Umgebung und den Umgebungsbedingungen selbst.

Anwendungsbereiche

Dank der Rahmenstruktur  aus runden Profilen wird dem CleanTent eine hohe Stabilität verliehen. Das CleanTent kann in jeder Umgebung schnell und einfach installiert werden, um einen kurzfristigen Bedarf einer reinen Umgebung zu decken. Solche Bedarfe können beispielsweise Prüf- oder Wartungsarbeiten eines Gerätes sein. Anschließend kann das CleanTent schnell und einfach demontiert und in rollbaren Containern verstaut werden.

COLANDIS als Partner

Auch für Ihren (kurzfristigen) Bedarf an eine reine Umgebung, bietet COLANDIS die passende Lösung. Das CleanTent kann in der Höhe, Breite und Länge an Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche angepasst werden.

Unverbindliche Anfrage stellen

Daten

- bestehend aus Aluminium-Gestell, Lüfter-Filter-Modulen und PVC-Vorhängen und PE-Folien
- elektrostatisch ableitfähige Einwegfolien
- Lieferung in 2 transportablen Transportkoffern

Anwendungen

- für Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten an empfindlichen Produkten
- aufbaubar innerhalb von ca.30 Minuten

Download

Holen Sie sich das Datenblatt

Datenblatt ansehen

Sie haben Fragen zum Produkt oder wollen ein Angebot anfragen?

Weitere Produkte und Services »

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten unserer Netzwerke!